Customer Review


Guest Testimonial

Review by : Lina from Singapore

Nice, cozy and quiet resort in the greenery. Nice and friendly services from the management. Polite and helpful staff. Breakfast is super nice!

March 20, 2019





Review by : Ryan from Saudi Arabia

Very comfortable and authentic feel. Really felt like we were living in the jungle. The property is gorgeous. The restaurant food was great and so were the drinks. Staff was helpful in arranging transportation and information. They even responded quickly to a late night emergency for my 1-year old son who needed to go to the emergency room. That was a stressful night for us but the staff ensured we got to the hospital safely without delay. They offer paid laundry service, but a wash room with a free or coin-operated machine would have been much more appropriate and cheaper for our set of clothing.

March 06, 2019





Review by : Birgitta

We loved the interior decoration and furnishings in true Thai style. The gardens are a joy to look at and walk through.

January 08, 2019





Review by : Boudewijn from Netherlands

This resort has a wonderful garden filled with many different trees. There are many birds, butterflies and squirrels. The restaurant is very nice and the staff was friendly and helpful.

August 23, 2018





Review by : piyawan

ห้องพักสะอาดดีมาก พนักงานต้อนรับดี อาหารเช้าอร่อย มีให้เลือกหลากหลาย สระว่ายน้ำสะอาด

25 October 2018





Review by : sanit

แนะนำให้ไปกันเป็นครอบครัวหมู่คณะ รูปถ่ายกับของจริง ของจริงสวยกว่า ทางเข้า ทำเลดี เดินทางสะดวก ที่จอดรถ พอเพียง พนักงานต้อนรับดูโปรครับ ยิ้มแย้มแจ่มใสดี ไปจนถึง รปภ อบรมได้ดี สถานที่สะอาดสะอ้าน ได้บรรยากาศธรรมชาติ คุ้มค่าเกินราคา อาหารอร่อยดี ห้องอาหารมี เอาท์ดอร์ มากินทั้งบ้าน หรือแก๊งค ผู้ใหญ่ เด็กนี่ดีงาม ข้อสังเกต สระว่ายน้ำเล็ก เหมาะสำหรับเด็ก เท่านั้น ฝรั่งแต่งชุดว่ายน้ำมา นั่งแช่เท้าเก้อเลยครับ(ผมด้วย) บรรยากาศสถานที่ไม่เหมาะสำหรับวัยรุ่น หรือ คู่รักวัยใสเลย 28+ สถานที่ดูขลังๆ สรุป คุ้มไหม คุ้ม ให้ไปอีกไปไหม ไป ถ้าอายุ 30+ ไปพักเถอะสวย ดีงาม โรแมนติกแบบผู้ใหญ่แนวไทยๆ

15 October 2018





Review by : Ruth

Beautiful rooms & lovely gardens. Easy option evening meal in the restaurant, if you don’t want to go out. Lovely staff - thank you! Unexpected bonus of fitness room and games room, and a cycle path around the resort that I used to run on - just under a km per circuit. Good location for other places to eat, things to do and national park entrance, as long as you have a car.

20 february 2019





Review by : Rudolf From German

The staff is very friendly and fulfilled every wish. The breakfast is good. The menu is very extensive. Nevertheless, almost all dishes can be prepared on request. In particular, vegetarians can omit the meat from all dishes here. The location to the Khao Yai National Park is excellent. We spent the last days of our Thailandurluabs here. Here you can really relax. At night it is really quiet!

4 February 2019





Review by : Top

เป็นที่พักที่คุณพ่อกับคุณแม่เอ่ยปากว่าชอบทั้งพนักงานและสถานที่ จนอยากกลับมาพักอีก พนักงานบริการดีมากตั้งแต่หน้าฟร้อนท์ ห้องอาหาร จนถึงพนักงานทั่วไปยิ้มแย้มพูดคุยเป็นกันเอง ห้องพักสะอาดกว้างขวาง พื้นที่ในบริเวณร่มรื่น มีจักรยานให้ขี่เล่นในบริเวณ

8 April 2018





Review by : Jutta

Die Anlage liegt in einem sehr gepflegten tropischen Garten. Die Villen mit Gartenblick, von denen es allerdings nur 2 in der Anlage gibt sind liebevoll mit Holzmöbeln eingerichtet und haben eine riesengroße Terrasse mit gemütlichen Stühlen und sogar einer großen Schaukel. Der Pool ist groß und schön gelegen.

2 April 2018





Review by : Narisa

ต้นไม้เยอะร่มรื่นมากกก พนักงานสุภาพดูแลดีมาก ไปแล้วอยากอยู่นานๆๆๆๆๆ ชอบทุกอย่างคะ

5 February 2018





Review by : Peter

My wife is thai and stayed here with a group of friends , and loved it, best placed they have stayed, manager was wonderful, would return anytime, food was excellent and grounds beautifull.

20 October 2018





Review by : @S3559IB_

I’m here for 5 days according to my business. This place provide a very cozy room and great food and dessert. I have Thai dessert called Bua-Loy which is the best Bua-Loy I ever have. Moreover, staffs are very with wonderful service mind.

April 2018





Review by : Christian F

large and clean room with everything what is needed for a pleasant stay very nice garden with a small and clean pool breakfast is OK and there are several sets to choose from staff is very friendly nad helpful guarded parking place

January 2018